Payout Terms Compared (2026): Minimum Payout, NET Terms & Payment Methods of 238 Networks and Platforms
When and how every ad network, affiliate network, checkout platform and marketplace pays: payout threshold, NET-30 / weekly / instant schedules, PayPal, wire, Payoneer and crypto, plus the revenue share or fee they take.
Terms as published by each provider; currency conversion and payment-method fees vary by country. Updated 29 September 2026.
📡 Ad & affiliate networks
| Provider | Type | You keep / fee | Threshold | Schedule | Paid via |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ad management partners | Publishers keep 75% (85% at scale) | $25 | NET-45 | PayPal, ACH, Wire, Payoneer | |
| Ad management partners | Publishers keep 75%, rising to 85% with loyalty bonuses | $25 | NET-65 | PayPal, ACH, Wire | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per brand (SaaS 20-40%, retail 1-10%) | $10 | Set by publisher; brands pay on their own locking schedule | PayPal, Wire, ACH | |
| Mobile app ad networks & mediation | Share not disclosed (AdSense-like) | $100 | Monthly, around the 21st | Wire, EFT, Check | |
| Affiliate networks | Typically 20-30% recurring or fixed per sale | $5 | Monthly (paid on the 13th for locked commissions) | PayPal, Stripe | |
| Display ad networks | Publishers keep 68% (80% on AdSense for Search) | $100 | Monthly, around the 21st | Wire, EFT, Check, Western Union | |
| Mobile app ad networks & mediation | Share not disclosed | $100 | NET-30 | Wire, PayPal | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | $200 per sale, $10 per trial, 120-day cookie | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per merchant (typically 5-30%) | $50 | Monthly on the 20th (NET-30) | Direct deposit, Check, Payoneer, Wire | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per advertiser | $20 | Twice monthly | ACH, BACS, Wire, PayPal | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | $50-500 per sale plus 10% lifetime recurring, 60-day cookie | $50 | Monthly (NET-60 hold) | PayPal | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per advertiser | $50 | Monthly, around the 20th | Direct deposit, Check, Payoneer | |
| Display ad networks | Share not disclosed | None | Monthly | PayPal | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 30% recurring for 12 months, 180-day cookie | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 50% recurring for 24 months, 90-day cookie | None | Monthly | PayPal | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | Up to $150 per new paid merchant (varies by plan and region) | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Mobile app ad networks & mediation | Share not disclosed | $100 | NET-45 | Wire, PayPal | |
| 55% of long-form ad revenue; 45% of the Shorts Feed ad pool; 70% of memberships/Super Chat/Super Thanks | $100 | Monthly via Google AdSense once the local-currency threshold (commonly $100) is met, roughly NET-21 to NET-45 | Bank transfer, Wire, Check | ||
| Affiliate & partner programs | 60% per sale, 30-day cookie | $100 | Monthly (NET-45) | PayPal, Wire | |
| Ad management partners | Publishers keep 70%, rising to 75% | $25 | NET-65 | PayPal, ACH, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 1-20% by category (most 1-4%), 24-hour cookie | $10 | NET-60 | Direct deposit, Amazon gift card, Check | |
| Ad management partners | Share negotiated | $100 | NET-30 | Wire, ACH | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per offer ($1-200+) | $100 | Monthly (~NET-15 after month end); weekly payouts available once you've received one prior payment and set up electronic transfer | PayPal, Wire, ACH, Payoneer, Check | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 50% of payments for 12 months, 90-day cookie | $5 | Monthly on PartnerStack | PayPal, Stripe | |
| Ad management partners | Share negotiated | $100 | NET-60 | Wire, ACH | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per advertiser | $50 | Monthly, when the advertiser pays | Direct deposit, PayPal, Check | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | $100-200 per paid site, 45-day cookie | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 25-40% of Booking's commission by volume (about 4% of booking value) | $100 | Monthly, after guest check-out | Wire, PayPal | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | $50-125 per sale, or $30 + 7% lifetime recurring | $250 | Monthly | PayPal, Wire | |
| Display ad networks | Publishers keep 70% | $50 | Monthly | PayPal, Open Collective, GitHub Sponsors | |
| Ad management partners | Publishers keep about 90% on the standard plan | $20 | NET-30 | PayPal, Payoneer, Direct deposit, Check | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 40-100% of first payment plus 30% on renewals, 30-day cookie | $10 | Set on network | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | Up to $36 per Pro subscription, 30-day cookie | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per program (flights 1-2%, hotels 4-8%, tours 8%+) | $50 | Monthly, between the 11th and 20th | PayPal, Wire, WebMoney | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | $65+ per qualified sign-up, 90-day cookie | $100 | NET-45 monthly | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 50% per sale, 90-day cookie | $200 | Monthly | PayPal | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 8% on bookings, 31-day cookie | $50 | Monthly | PayPal, Wire | |
| Mobile app ad networks & mediation | Share not disclosed | $100 | Monthly (NET-21) | Wire, PayPal | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per offer | $50 | NET-15 to weekly | PayPal, Wire, ACH | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | Up to $150 CPA by category, or hybrid $10 + 10% for 12 months | $100 | Monthly | PayPal, Payoneer, Wire | |
| Display ad networks | Share not disclosed | $100 | NET-30 | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | $50-100 per sale by monthly volume, 60-day cookie | None | Weekly (after a 30-day hold) | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 50% of trading fees for 3 months | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Ad management partners | Publishers keep about 70% | $10 | NET-60 | PayPal, Direct deposit | |
| Mobile app ad networks & mediation | Share not disclosed | $100 | NET-30 | Wire, PayPal | |
| Affiliate networks | Skimlinks keeps 25% of commissions | $10 | About 90 days after the month ends | PayPal, Wire | |
| Display ad networks | Exchange share not disclosed; Commerce keeps 25% of commissions | $25 | Ad Exchange: NET-30 once $25 (PayPal/ACH/check) or $50 (wire) clears; Sovrn Commerce: NET-90 | PayPal, ACH, Check, Wire | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per lead, per sale or revenue share | $100 | Twice monthly (NET-15) | Paxum, Wire, PayPal, Crypto | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per advertiser | $25 | NET-30 (NET-7 for top publishers) | PayPal, Wire, Check | |
| Ad management partners | Managed: ~85% to publisher (not officially published, third-party estimate); Self-Serve: 100% to publisher for a flat CPM fee | $100 | NET-60 (first payment ~60 days after month end) | Bank transfer, PayPal, Payoneer, Wise, Revolut | |
| Ad management partners | Share negotiated | $100 | NET-45 | PayPal, Wire, Payoneer | |
| Affiliate networks | Typically 50-75% on digital products | $10 | Weekly or bi-weekly | Direct deposit, Wire, Check, Payoneer | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per offer | $100 | Weekly for established affiliates (NET-30 initially) | PayPal, Wire, Paxum, Payoneer, Crypto | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 10-45% by product, 30-day cookie | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $20 | NET-7 (weekly, paid Mondays) or NET-20 (monthly), depending on payout method | Paxum, BitPay, Bitcoin, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | $20 per Premium, $0.20 per free sign-up, 90-day cookie | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Ad management partners | Share not disclosed | $50 | NET-30 | PayPal, Wire | |
| Dynamic RPM per qualified view (roughly $0.02-$0.04/view net of filters), on videos 60+ seconds | $50 | Calculated daily; redeemable on the 15th of each month once the balance clears $50 | PayPal, Direct deposit | ||
| Affiliate networks | Set per advertiser | $20 | Weekly on request | PayPal, Wire, Payoneer, WebMoney | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | Up to 50% of trading fees, lifetime, paid daily | None | Daily | Crypto | |
| Mobile app ad networks & mediation | Share not disclosed | $100 | NET-30 | Wire | |
| Native & content recommendation networks | Share negotiated | $50 | NET-45 | Payoneer, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | Up to 8% by category, 7-day cookie | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 4% per sale, 30-day cookie | $20 | Twice monthly on Awin | Wire, PayPal | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per advertiser (marketplaces 1-10%) | $50 | Monthly | Wire, PayPal | |
| Mobile app ad networks & mediation | Share not disclosed | $100 | NET-30 | Wire, PayPal | |
| Native & content recommendation networks | Share negotiated | $50 | NET-60 | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per advertiser | None | Twice monthly | Wire, PayPal | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per vendor, often 30-70% | $50 | Weekly, bi-weekly or monthly | Wire, PayPal | |
| Video & CTV networks | Share negotiated | $100 | NET-60 | Wire, PayPal | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | Up to 15% per sale, 7-day cookie | $50 | Monthly on network | PayPal, Direct deposit | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | CPA up to $250 per funded account, or revenue share | $100 | Monthly | Wire, PayPal, Skrill | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $5 | NET-15 (twice monthly) | PayPal, Paxum, Bitcoin, Tether, Wire | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per offer | $50 | Weekly | PayPal, Paxum, Wire, Payoneer | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 20-35% by product, 30-day cookie | $10 | Set on network | PayPal, Wire | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $100 | Weekly (NET-7) | Paxum, Wire, Bitcoin, Tether | |
| Video & CTV networks | Share negotiated | $100 | NET-60 | Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 1-4% by category, 3-day cookie | $10 | Set on Impact | PayPal, Wire | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 1-4% by category, 24-hour cookie | $10 | Monthly | PayPal, Direct deposit | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | Up to 50% of trading fees, lifetime | None | Daily | Crypto | |
| Video & CTV networks | Share negotiated | $100 | NET-60 | Wire, PayPal | |
| Mobile app ad networks & mediation | Share not disclosed | $100 | NET-60 | Wire, PayPal | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $5 | Weekly | PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, Wire, WebMoney | |
| Affiliate networks | Set per advertiser | $50 | Monthly | Wire | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per offer | $50 | Weekly | PayPal, Payoneer, Wire, Skrill, WebMoney | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | $5 per free trial, up to $15 per membership | $10 | NET-60 via Associates | Direct deposit, Gift card | |
| Mobile app ad networks & mediation | Share not disclosed | $100 | NET-45 | Wire, PayPal | |
| Video & CTV networks | Share negotiated | $100 | NET-60 | Wire | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $5 | Weekly | PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, Wire, Bitcoin | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per offer | $20 | Within 48 hours of request | PayPal, Skrill, Wire, Bitcoin, Revolut | |
| Native & content recommendation networks | Share not disclosed | $50 | NET-30 | PayPal, Wire, Payoneer | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per confirmed order ($10-40) | $50 | Weekly | Wire, PayPal, Paxum, WebMoney, Crypto | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Publishers keep 75% | $50 | Weekly | Paxum, Wire, Bitcoin, PayPal | |
| Affiliate & partner programs | 2.5-7% by service (varies) | $30 | Monthly | PayPal, Wire | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per install or lead | $1 | Daily | PayPal, Payoneer, Wire, Bitcoin | |
| Native & content recommendation networks | Share not disclosed | $100 | NET-30 | PayPal, Wire, Payoneer | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $20 | NET-7 (weekly) | PayPal, Paxum, Wire, WebMoney, Capitalist | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $50 | NET-30 | PayPal, Paxum, Wire, Bitcoin | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $25 | NET-30 | PayPal, Wire, Bitcoin, Payoneer, Skrill | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $25 | Weekly | PayPal, Paxum, Wire, WebMoney, Payoneer | |
| Display ad networks | Share not disclosed | $50 | NET-45 | PayPal, Wire, Payoneer | |
| Display ad networks | Share not disclosed | $20 | NET-30 | PayPal, Payoneer, Wire | |
| CPA & lead-gen networks | Per install or lead | $50 | Weekly (NET-7) | Crypto, PayPal, Wire, Direct Deposit, E-Cheque | |
| Native & content recommendation networks | Share negotiated | $100 | NET-30 | Wire | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $50 | Weekly | PayPal, Paxum, Wire, WebMoney, Bitcoin | |
| Native & content recommendation networks | Share not disclosed | $20 | Weekly | PayPal, Payoneer, Wire | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $5 | Daily on request | PayPal, Wire, Payoneer, Bitcoin | |
| Display ad networks | Share not disclosed | $10 | NET-30 | PayPal, Wire, Bitcoin | |
| Push, pop & performance networks | Share not disclosed | $10 | Daily | PayPal, Paxum, Payoneer, Wire |
🧰 Platforms & tools
| Provider | Type | You keep / fee | Threshold | Schedule | Paid via |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payments, billing & merchant of record | 2.9% + 30c per card transaction (plus 0.5% for Billing, Tax extra) | None | Daily to weekly rolling | Bank transfer | |
| Newsletter platforms | No revenue share; Ghost(Pro) hosting from $9/mo or self-host free | None | Via your Stripe | Stripe | |
| E-commerce & print-on-demand platforms | Basic $29/mo (billed annually) / $39 month-to-month, Grow $79/$105, Advanced $299/$399, Plus from ~$2,300/mo; Shopify Payments 2.9%+30c (Basic) down to 2.5%+30c (Advanced); +2%/1%/0.6% surcharge on external gateways | None | Rolling payout to your bank, typically 2-3 business days after a sale | Bank transfer | |
| Newsletter platforms | No cut of paid subscriptions; plans from $39/mo (free up to 2,500 subscribers) | None | Via Stripe; ad network monthly | Stripe, Bank transfer | |
| Payments, billing & merchant of record | Free to $2,500/mo tracked revenue; then about 1% | None | n/a (stores pay you) | n/a | |
| Digital product & checkout platforms | 5% + 50c per transaction (merchant of record) | None | Every two weeks (NET-15) | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Ad ops, consent & yield tools | Free (Ad Manager 360 for enterprise) | None | Monthly via AdSense/AdX payments | Wire, EFT | |
| Newsletter platforms | 10% of paid subscription revenue plus Stripe fees | None | Via Stripe (2-7 days) | Stripe | |
| Membership & community platforms | From $89/mo; transaction fees of 0.5-4% by plan plus Stripe | None | Via Stripe | Stripe | |
| Digital product & checkout platforms | 10% + payment fees per sale (merchant of record) | None | Weekly (Fridays) | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Course & cohort platforms | From $71/mo; 0% transaction fee | None | Via Stripe / PayPal | Stripe, PayPal | |
| Payments, billing & merchant of record | 5% + 50c per transaction (merchant of record) | None | Monthly or twice monthly | Bank transfer, PayPal, Payoneer | |
| Membership & community platforms | 8% (Pro) or 12% (Premium) of earnings plus payment fees | None | Monthly, or on demand | PayPal, Payoneer, Bank transfer | |
| E-commerce & print-on-demand platforms | No fee; you pay product + shipping cost per order | None | n/a (you are paid by your store) | n/a | |
| Donation, tip & crowdfunding tools | 0% for individual developers (payment fees on some methods) | None | Monthly | Stripe, Bank transfer | |
| Newsletter platforms | Commerce: 3.5% + 30c per transaction; plans from $25/mo (free to 10,000 subscribers) | None | Via Stripe | Stripe | |
| Affiliate & referral program software | From $49/mo (Starter includes 9% platform fee on affiliate revenue; 0% on higher plans) | None | You pay affiliates via PayPal | PayPal, Wise | |
| Course & cohort platforms | 7.5% transaction fee on the Starter plan ($39/mo); 0% transaction fee on Builder ($89/mo) and Growth ($189/mo) plans, plus standard card processing fees | None | Daily payouts via Teachable Payments; monthly via the alternative payment gateway | Stripe, PayPal | |
| E-commerce & print-on-demand platforms | Free core; extensions and hosting extra; no per-sale cut | None | Via your gateway | Stripe, PayPal, WooPayments | |
| Donation, tip & crowdfunding tools | 0% on donations; 5% on shop and memberships (0% with Gold, $8/mo) | None | Instant via PayPal / Stripe | PayPal, Stripe | |
| Revenue analytics & link tools | From $39/mo | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Membership & community platforms | 10% + Stripe fees on the free plan; 4.9% + fees at $49/mo | None | Via your Stripe | Stripe | |
| Revenue analytics & link tools | From $29/mo | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Donation, tip & crowdfunding tools | 5% plus payment fees | None | Instant | Stripe, PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| E-commerce & print-on-demand platforms | 3% on merch, 5% on memberships/digital, plus payment fees | None | Instant to weekly | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Ad ops, consent & yield tools | Free (open source) | None | Each SSP pays you directly | Per SSP | |
| Payments, billing & merchant of record | Free to $10,000/mo tracked revenue; then from $99/mo | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Affiliate & referral program software | From $49/mo | None | You pay affiliates via PayPal | PayPal | |
| Paywall & subscription tools | From $179/year; no per-sale cut | None | Via your gateway | Stripe, PayPal | |
| E-commerce & print-on-demand platforms | Free; Premium $29/mo for up to 20% lower product prices | None | n/a (paid by your store) | n/a | |
| Membership & community platforms | $99/mo per community plus 2.9% on payments | None | Via Stripe | Stripe | |
| Affiliate & referral program software | From $149/year; no per-referral fee | None | You pay affiliates | PayPal, Stripe | |
| Payments, billing & merchant of record | Free to $250k annual billing; then 0.75% or from $599/mo | None | Via your gateway | Stripe, Braintree, PayPal | |
| Ad ops, consent & yield tools | Free up to 50 pages; paid from about $7/mo | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Course & cohort platforms | From $199/year; no per-sale cut | None | Via your gateway | Stripe, PayPal, WooCommerce | |
| Membership & community platforms | From $41/mo; 2-3% transaction fee by plan plus Stripe | None | Via Stripe | Stripe | |
| Digital product & checkout platforms | 5% on the free plan, 0% on paid plans ($29+/mo) | None | Instant via PayPal / Stripe | PayPal, Stripe | |
| Course & cohort platforms | No free plan; 30-day trial. Basic $40/mo (annual) / $54 (monthly); Start $82/$109; Grow $164/$219; Plus custom — plus a 2.9% Thinkific Payments processing fee on every plan | None | Via Stripe / Thinkific Payments | Stripe, PayPal | |
| Ad ops, consent & yield tools | From $199/mo | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Membership & community platforms | From $37/mo plus 1-2% transaction fee by plan | None | Via Stripe | Stripe | |
| Course & cohort platforms | 10% on the free plan; 0% from $33/mo | None | Via Stripe / PayPal | Stripe, PayPal | |
| Digital product & checkout platforms | Free Lite core; paid EDD Pass from $99.50/yr intro (Personal, 1 site) up to $499.50/yr intro (All Access, 3 sites), full price $199-$999/yr; no per-sale cut, only your payment gateway's fee | None | Paid out via your connected gateway (Stripe, PayPal, etc.), not by EDD directly | Stripe, PayPal | |
| Revenue analytics & link tools | From $5/mo (usage-based) | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Donation, tip & crowdfunding tools | 5% plus 3-5% payment processing, only if funded | None | About 14 days after the campaign ends | Bank transfer | |
| Course & cohort platforms | From $29/mo (Starter has $5 per sale fee; higher plans 0%) | None | Via Stripe / PayPal | Stripe, PayPal | |
| Newsletter platforms | No cut on paid subscriptions (Stripe fees apply); plans from $10/mo | None | Via Stripe | Stripe | |
| E-commerce & print-on-demand platforms | Free; Gelato+ from $24/mo for discounts | None | n/a (paid by your store) | n/a | |
| Course & cohort platforms | 10% of revenue | None | Via Stripe after cohort ends | Stripe | |
| Paywall & subscription tools | Free core; Plus from $174/year; no per-sale cut | None | Via your gateway | Stripe, PayPal, Braintree | |
| Affiliate & referral program software | From $74/mo | None | You pay affiliates | PayPal, Wire | |
| Ad ops, consent & yield tools | Revenue share on recovered revenue | None | Monthly | Bank transfer | |
| Donation, tip & crowdfunding tools | Fiscal host fee, typically 10% | None | On expense approval | Bank transfer, PayPal | |
| Payments, billing & merchant of record | About 3.49% + 49c per commerce transaction | None | Instant to balance | PayPal balance, Bank transfer | |
| Paywall & subscription tools | Custom enterprise pricing | None | Via your gateway | Stripe, Bank transfer | |
| Revenue analytics & link tools | Free; Pro from $79/year | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Ad ops, consent & yield tools | From $149/mo | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Revenue analytics & link tools | From $49/mo | None | n/a | n/a | |
| 0% — Brilliant Directories takes no cut; only the connected payment processor's fees apply | None | Not applicable — membership, listing and sponsorship revenue is collected directly via your own connected payment processor; Brilliant Directories does not hold or remit funds | – | ||
| Paywall & subscription tools | From $199/year; no per-sale cut | None | Via your gateway | Stripe, PayPal | |
| Affiliate & referral program software | From $99/mo | None | You pay affiliates | PayPal, Wire | |
| Payments, billing & merchant of record | 0% platform fee (self-hosted; you pay only blockchain network fees) | None | Non-custodial — funds settle directly to your own wallet; no batching/payout schedule since BitCart never holds funds | Direct to your own crypto wallet | |
| – | None | Not applicable — listing and lead payments settle directly via your own connected Stripe, PayPal, Authorize.net or bank transfer; Directorist itself never holds funds | Stripe, PayPal, Authorize.net, Bank transfer | ||
| Digital product & checkout platforms | From $18/mo plus card fees; no per-sale cut | None | Via your Stripe / PayPal | Stripe, PayPal | |
| Membership & community platforms | 10% of subscription revenue | None | Monthly | Bank transfer | |
| Ad ops, consent & yield tools | Included with Ezoic; standalone plans available | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Paywall & subscription tools | Custom pricing | None | Via your gateway | Stripe | |
| Donation, tip & crowdfunding tools | 0% (payment processor fees only) | None | Weekly | Stripe, PayPal | |
| Paywall & subscription tools | Revenue share (publisher keeps about 85%) | None | Monthly | Bank transfer | |
| Course & cohort platforms | Instructors keep 37% of marketplace sales, 97% of sales from their own coupon links | None | Monthly (paid on the 6th for the prior month) | PayPal, Payoneer | |
| E-commerce & print-on-demand platforms | No fee; profit is retail minus base cost | None | On request (weekly) | PayPal, Payoneer | |
| Course & cohort platforms | Royalty pool share by minutes watched; referral bonuses | None | Monthly (16th) | PayPal |
🛒 Marketplaces & brokers
| Provider | Type | You keep / fee | Threshold | Schedule | Paid via |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Launch, deal & app marketplaces | Apple keeps 30%, or 15% under the Small Business Program and on subscriptions after year one | None | Monthly, ~33 days after month end | Bank transfer | |
| Website, app & domain brokers | Commission of 8-15% by sale price (sellers) | None | Via escrow, often with earn-outs | Bank transfer | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | Marketplace takes 20% of direct deals; Ad Network pays per open | None | NET-30 after the send | PayPal, Stripe | |
| Launch, deal & app marketplaces | Google keeps 15% on the first $1M a year and on subscriptions, 30% above | None | Monthly, ~15th | Bank transfer | |
| Digital asset & template marketplaces | 20c listing + 6.5% transaction + 3% + 25c payment fee | None | Daily to weekly (Etsy Payments) | Bank transfer | |
| Website, app & domain brokers | Success fee, typically 10-15% | None | Via escrow / legal closing | Bank transfer | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | beehiiv keeps a share of the sponsor's spend | None | Monthly | Bank transfer, Stripe | |
| Website, app & domain brokers | Free for most sellers; managed plans with a 4% success fee | None | Via escrow | Escrow.com, Bank transfer | |
| Website, app & domain brokers | Commission of 10% (lower on large deals) | None | Via escrow | Bank transfer | |
| Launch, deal & app marketplaces | Free (GPL required) | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Launch, deal & app marketplaces | Valve keeps 30% (25% after $10M, 20% after $50M revenue) | None | Monthly, ~30 days after month end | Bank transfer | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | BuySellAds keeps 25-30% | None | Monthly on request | PayPal, Wire, Check | |
| Launch, deal & app marketplaces | 7% + 50c per transaction (merchant of record) | None | Monthly | PayPal, Wire | |
| Freelance & services marketplaces | Freelancers pay 10% on earnings plus Connects to submit proposals | None | 5-day security period, then on request | PayPal, Direct deposit, Wire, Payoneer | |
| Creator & brand deal marketplaces | Free for creators | None | Set by brand on Impact | PayPal, Wire, ACH | |
| Website, app & domain brokers | Success fee of about 5-20% by size (sliding); direct offers have no fee | None | Via escrow | Bank transfer | |
| Launch, deal & app marketplaces | Free | None | n/a | n/a | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | 10% platform fee | None | After the send | Stripe | |
| Creator & brand deal marketplaces | Collabstr keeps 15% of the deal | None | After the brand approves delivery | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Digital asset & template marketplaces | Authors keep 45% (non-exclusive) to 87.5% (exclusive, high volume) | None | Monthly (15th) | PayPal, Payoneer, SWIFT | |
| Freelance & services marketplaces | Fiverr keeps 20% | None | 14 days after order completion (7 for top sellers) | PayPal, Payoneer, Bank transfer | |
| Website, app & domain brokers | Listing fee from $29 plus a success fee of 3-10% by sale price | None | Via escrow at closing | Escrow.com, Bank transfer | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | Marketplace fee on bookings | None | NET-30 | Bank transfer, PayPal | |
| Launch, deal & app marketplaces | Self-listed: AppSumo keeps 5% on your own traffic, 70% on marketplace sales | None | NET-45 after the campaign | PayPal, Wire | |
| Digital asset & template marketplaces | Shop owners keep 50% of the list price (non-exclusive listings) | $20 | Monthly | PayPal, Payoneer | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | Free plan with 10% fee; paid plans from about $50/mo with lower fees | None | On delivery | Stripe | |
| Website, app & domain brokers | Commission of 10-20% by sale type; parking revenue share | None | After transfer | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Freelance & services marketplaces | Toptal marks up freelancer rates to clients | None | Twice monthly | Bank transfer, PayPal | |
| Digital asset & template marketplaces | Contributors keep 33% (images) and 35% (video) | $25 | Monthly from $25 | PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill | |
| Creator & brand deal marketplaces | Free for creators; brands pay the platform | None | Per campaign terms | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | 10% of deal value | None | NET-30 after delivery | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Not clearly published; third-party estimates put it around 20-30% of marketplace transactions | None | Monthly, roughly 6-8 weeks after the transaction month | PayPal | ||
| Lead & call marketplaces | Usage-based pricing | None | Per buyer terms | Wire | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | Network takes a share of bookings | None | NET-30 to NET-60 | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Website, app & domain brokers | Commission of 15-25% depending on lead source | None | After transfer | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Lead & call marketplaces | Exchange share | None | NET-30 | Wire | |
| Guest post & link marketplaces (sell side) | Adsy keeps a share of the price (about 15-30%) | None | On request, weekly | PayPal, Wire, Payoneer | |
| Freelance & services marketplaces | 0% commission for freelancers (clients pay) | None | On milestone | Stripe, Bank transfer | |
| Lead & call marketplaces | Per lead or call | None | NET-30 | Wire, ACH | |
| Digital asset & template marketplaces | Contributors keep 15-40% depending on downloads | $35 | Monthly from $35 | PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | From $19/mo; no cut | None | n/a (you invoice) | n/a | |
| Newsletter & podcast sponsorship marketplaces | Revenue share on ads; subscriptions 5% + fees | None | Monthly | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Creator & brand deal marketplaces | YouTube takes a share of deals | None | Via AdSense | Wire, EFT | |
| Guest post & link marketplaces (sell side) | Buyer pays a fee on top; publishers receive their listed price | None | On request | PayPal, Wire, Payoneer | |
| Digital asset & template marketplaces | Standard Gumroad 10% fee (Discover sales previously carried a higher fee) | None | Weekly | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Lead & call marketplaces | Platform fee; buyers pay per lead | None | Per buyer terms | Wire, PayPal | |
| Creator & brand deal marketplaces | Free for creators | None | Per campaign | PayPal, Bank transfer | |
| Creator & brand deal marketplaces | Free for creators | None | Per brand | PayPal | |
| Digital asset & template marketplaces | Contributors keep 40% (non-exclusive) or 60% (exclusive) | None | Monthly | PayPal, Payoneer | |
| Guest post & link marketplaces (sell side) | WhitePress adds a margin to publisher prices | None | Monthly | Wire, PayPal | |
| Guest post & link marketplaces (sell side) | Getfluence takes a commission | None | Monthly | Wire | |
| Website, app & domain brokers | Success fee on sale | None | Via escrow | Bank transfer, PayPal | |
| Lead & call marketplaces | Per lead | None | NET-30 | Wire, PayPal | |
| Freelance & services marketplaces | 5% (free plan) plus payment fees; paid plan removes cut | None | Weekly | Stripe | |
| Freelance & services marketplaces | Clarity keeps 15% | None | Weekly via PayPal | PayPal | |
| Guest post & link marketplaces (sell side) | PRNEWS.io adds a commission | None | On request | PayPal, Wire | |
| Guest post & link marketplaces (sell side) | Commission on each order | None | On request | PayPal, Wire | |
| Guest post & link marketplaces (sell side) | Fiverr keeps 20% | None | 14 days after order completion | PayPal, Payoneer, Bank transfer |
What the terms mean
- Threshold: the balance you must reach before a payment is issued. $100 is the AdSense standard; specialist networks range from $5 to $500.
- NET-30 / NET-60: paid 30 or 60 days after the end of the month in which you earned it. NET-60 means January's revenue arrives at the end of March. Weekly and daily schedules are common on push and CPA networks; checkout platforms pay out in 2-7 days.
- Holds and reversals: affiliate networks hold commissions through the merchant's refund window (30-90 days) and reverse cancelled orders; ad networks can withhold a final payment for invalid traffic.
- Methods: PayPal is fastest and charges 2-4%; wire transfers cost $15-35 but are cheaper above a few thousand dollars; Payoneer and Wise sit in between and reach countries PayPal does not.